Close this search box.

Executive Administration / Office of the Dean

John L. Hummer, MHA

Chief Executive Officer

BS, Kansas State University
MS, University of Kansas

William Pieratt, DO, FACP

Chief Academic Officer and Dean & Executive Vice President of Academic Services

BS, Texas A&M University
DO, University of North Texas Health Science Center

Doris Newman, DO, FAAO

Campus Dean - Florida

John Cruickshank, DO, MBA, CPE

Regional Development Officer and Affiliate Assistant Professor, Clinical Medicine

BS, Loyola University
MBA, Arizona State University
DO, Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine

Lee Scheinbart, MD

Chief Health Affairs Officer

BS, University of Michigan
MD, Ohio State University

Erica Hughey, MBA

Chief Diversity Officer

BA, Virginia State University
MBA, Columbia Southern University

Nina Nuñez, MAEd

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & Chief of Staff

BS, New Mexico State University
MAEd, New Mexico State University

Elizabeth Eaton, PhD

Director of Accreditation

BS, New Mexico State University
MA, New Mexico State University
PhD, New Mexico State University

Sydney Alvarez, MS

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

BA, University of New Mexico
MS, The New School Parsons, NYC

Sheri Pettit

Executive Assistant